Departure | Xiechang into Baowu Iron and Steel!

author: xiechang editor: xiechang source: xiechang time: 2019-04-09 13:49:24
Abstract:
Departure | Xiechang into Baowu Iron and Steel!

      On March 20th, the “China Famous Enterprise Bank” hosted by the Suzhou Municipal Science and Technology Bureau and the Suzhou Productivity Promotion Center took the first place to stand in the Shanghai Wusongkou Pioneer Park.

 
       Suzhou Xiechang Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Xiechang”), as a Suzhou science and technology innovation enterprise, came to Baoshan, Linhai, and visited Baosteel Historical Exhibition Hall, Hot Rolling 2050 Production Line and No.1 Blast Furnace. The past and present of China Baowu Group exchanged the results of the enterprise project. The Baowu experts present at the scene expressed their strong interest in the results of these high-quality projects and had in-depth exchanges with their Suzhou entrepreneurs.
 
 
       At the exchange meeting, Xiechang released the intelligent electromagnetic pulse valve and the dust control bag dust removal intelligent operation management cloud platform project developed in 2018, which aroused the strong interest of the on-site Baowu experts. Intelligent electromagnetic pulse valve and intelligent cloud platform project, through wireless transmission, interactive sensing, intelligent detection of bag filter operation, reached the international leading level.
 
 
       This exchange, the company's deep interaction, the two sides will establish a cross-regional coordination mechanism in the future, "Suzhou Shanghai family", Xiechang and Baowu Iron and Steel and many other colleagues to carry out cooperation in the transformation of scientific and technological achievements and technology transfer, joint Cultivate an innovative entrepreneurial ecosystem.
反馈建议
扫码关注

微信公众号

返回顶部
友情链接:    01彩票   担保的正规彩票网站   竞彩足球论坛   福彩软件   彩票网站哪个最正规

启程|协昌走进宝武钢铁!

作者: 协昌 编辑: 协昌 来源: 协昌官网 发布日期: 2019-04-09 13:49:24
信息摘要:
启程|协昌走进宝武钢铁!

       3月20日,由苏州市科技局主办,苏州市 生产力促进中心承办的"中国名企行"活动第 一站在上海吴淞口创业园闪亮启程。

       苏州协 昌环保科技股份有限公司(后文简称“协昌”)作为苏 州市科技创新企业,来到濒江临海的宝山,参观了 宝钢历史陈列馆、热轧2050生产线和一号高炉,实地了 解中国宝武集团的过去、现在,交流了企业项目成果,到场的 宝武专家对这些高质量项目成果表示出浓厚兴趣,并与同 行的苏州企业家们进行了深度交流。



       协昌在交流会上,发布了在2018年开发 的智能电磁脉冲阀和烟尘治理袋式除尘智能运行管理云平台项目,引起了 现场宝武专家的浓厚兴趣。智能电 磁脉冲阀与智能云平台项目,通过无线传输、交互感知,智能检 测袋式除尘器的运行,达到了 国际领先的水平。


       这次的交流,企业深度互动,双方将 在未来建立跨区域协同机制,“苏州上海一家人”,协昌和 宝武钢铁以及众多同行一起,开展在 科技成果转化和技术转移等方面的合作,联合培 育创新创业生态体系。



反馈建议
扫码关注

微信公众号

返回顶部
友情链接:    k8彩票app下载教程   澳门彩票app网址   河南彩票   源达彩票   k8彩票备用域名